Western Washington

14227 NE 200th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: 425.483.9900

Eastern Washington/ Northern Idaho

Post Falls, ID 83854 Phone: 425.483.9900

Southern Idaho

Boise, ID 83706 Phone: 425.483.9900
Owner Guy Harris guy@cruselections.com Operations Manager, AR/AP Kerrie Lynn Wilton kerrielynn@cruselections.com Purchasing and Import Brand Manager Maile Taketa maile@cruselections.com Corporate Accounts Manager Andrea Hoffman andrea@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Western Washington/ Tri-Cities Jameson Currier warehouse@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Spokane/ Northern Idaho Kyle Tansy kile@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Southern Idaho Christy Tennes boise.warehouse@cruselections.com Sales Coordinator Darcee Daily darcee@cruselections.com

Western Washington

Seattle / West Seattle Andy Scollard andy@cruselections.com Seattle / Mercer Island Allie Harkless allie@cruselections.com Seattle/ North Seattle Emily O'Leary emily@cruselections.com Bellevue / Redmond / Kirkland / Woodinville / Issaquah Andy Ruggles andyr@cruselections.com Edmonds / Bothell / Whidbey Island/ Snohomish Co. Steve Hoverson steve@cruselections.com Whatcom/ Skagit/ Island Crystal Kampling crystal@cruselections.com Tacoma/ Gig Harbor/ Peninsula Dorian Woodson dorian@cruselections.com Kent / Renton / Burien/ Tacoma/ Olympia/ Long Beach Corey Newberry corey@cruselections.com Vancouver (Clark & Skamania Co.) Todd Kingston todd@cruselections.com

Eastern Washington

Ellensberg/ Yakima/ Tri-Cities Ryan Helland ryan@cruselections.com Spokane Mike Scott mikescott@cruselections.com Spokane (and CDA Idaho) Kelsey Ellis kelsey@cruselections.com Pullman / Moscow Michael Lewis mlewis@cruselections.com

Idaho

McCall / Sun Valley Erin Davis erin@cruselections.com Boise Amy Wood amy@cruselections.com Coeur d'Alene (and Spokane, WA) Kelsey Ellis kelsey@cruselections.com