Western Washington

14227 NE 200th Street,
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: 425.483.9900

Eastern Washington/ Northern Idaho

955A N Innovation Way,
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: 425.483.9900

Southern Idaho

5441 W Kendall Street,
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 425.483.9900
Owner Guy Harris guy@cruselections.com Operations Manager / AR Kerrie Lynn Wilton kerrielynn@cruselections.com Purchasing / Import Brand Manager Maile Taketa maile@cruselections.com Corporate Accounts Manager John Faccone john@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Western Washington/ Tri-Cities Jameson Currier warehouse@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Spokane/ Northern Idaho Kile Tansey kile@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Southern Idaho Gretchen Nelson boise.warehouse@cruselections.com Accounts Receivables Kathy Rogers kathy@cruselections.com

Western Washington

Seattle / West Seattle Andy Scollard andy@cruselections.com Seattle Allie Harkless allie@cruselections.com Seattle/ North Seattle/ Snohomish Co. Emily O'Leary emily@cruselections.com Eastside - Bellevue / Redmond / Issaquah / Kirkland / Woodinville / Bothell Andy Ruggles andyr@cruselections.com Whidbey Island/ Snohomish Co. Steve Hoverson steve@cruselections.com Gig Harbor/ Peninsula Dorian Woodson dorian@cruselections.com Kent / Renton / Tacoma / Olympia / Long Beach Tim Norris tim@cruselections.com Vancouver (Clark & Skamania Co.) Todd Kingston todd@cruselections.com Whatcom/ Skagit/ Island Crystal Kampling crystal@cruselections.com

Eastern Washington

Ellensberg/ Yakima/ Tri-Cities Ryan Helland ryan@cruselections.com Spokane Mike Scott mikescott@cruselections.com Pullman / Moscow Michael Lewis mlewis@cruselections.com

Idaho

Coeur d'Alene Kelsey Ellis kelsey@cruselections.com Pullman / Moscow Michael Lewis mlewis@cruselections.com Boise/ McCall / Sun Valley Amy Wood amy@cruselections.com