Western Washington

14227 NE 200th Street,
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone:425.483.9900 Fax:425.419.4972

Eastern Washington/ Northern Idaho

955A N Innovation Way,
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone:425.483.9900 Fax:425.419.4972

Southern Idaho

5441 W Kendall Street,
Boise, ID 83706
Phone:425.483.9900 Fax:425.419.4972
Owner Guy Harris guy@cruselections.com Operations Manager, AR/AP Kerrie Lynn Wilton kerrielynn@cruselections.com Purchasing and Import Brand Manager Flip Fortier flip@cruselections.com Sales Manager, Eastern Washington / Idaho Amber Park amber@cruselections.com Sales Manager, Western Washington Andrea Hoffman andrea@cruselections.com Beer & Cider Specialist Sarah Kenealey sarah@cruselections.com Sales Coordinator Stefani Smith stefani@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Western Washington Brendan Watkins warehouse@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Eastern Washington/ Northern Idaho Aaron Castor nidaho.warehouse@cruselections.com Warehouse Manager - Southern Idaho Reggie Mace boisewarehouse@cruselections.com

Western Washington

Sales Manager Andrea Hoffman andrea@cruselections.com Beer & Cider Specialist Sarah Kenealey sarah@cruselections.com Seattle Andy Scollard andy@cruselections.com Seattle Dave Bender dave@cruselections.com Seattle/ West Seattle Maile Taketa maile@cruselections.com Seattle/ North Seattle/ Snohomish Co. Jon Fordice jon@cruselections.com Bellevue Ashley Bratlien ashley@cruselections.com Eastside/ Whidbey Island/ Snohomish Co. Steve Hoverson steve@cruselections.com Eastside/ Redmond/ Issaquah/ Kent/ Renton Jennifer Ciuchta jennifer@cruselections.com Tacoma/ Gig Harbor/ Peninsula Dorian Woodson dorian@cruselections.com Tacoma/ Olympia/ Long Beach Corey Newberry corey@cruselections.com Vancouver (Clark & Skamania Co.) Todd Kingston todd@cruselections.com Whatcom/ Skagit/ Island Mike Bechkowiak mike@cruselections.com

Eastern Washington

Sales Manager Amber Park amber@cruselections.com Beer & Cider Specialist Sarah Kenealey sarah@cruselections.com Ellensberg/ Yakima/ Tri-Cities Michael Hood michael@cruselections.com Northern Central Washington Cheryl Nelson cheryl@cruselections.com Spokane Sarah Pierce spierce@cruselections.com

Idaho

Sales Manager Amber Park amber@cruselections.com Beer & Cider Specialist Sarah Kenealey sarah@cruselections.com Boise/ McCall Erin Davis erin@cruselections.com Coeur d'Alene Korri McElfresh korri@cruselections.com Sandpoint Jenifer Wirz jwirz@cruselections.com Sun Valley Robin Shaw robin@cruselections.com